Skip to content

P-Hans Christian Andersen Collection

Save 20%
Original price 499.000,00
Current price 399.000,00
This beautifully bound edition of the classic fairy tales of Hans Christian Andersen includes lush illustrations for new retellings of eleven of Andersen's most beloved stories. Each fairy tale is illustrated by a different artist, giving a special look to each story. Included in this collection are: The Emperor's New Clothes The Fir Tree The Little Mermaid The Nightingale The Princess and the Pea The Snow Queen The Steadfast Tin Soldier The Swineherd Thumbelina The Ugly Duckling The Wild Swans This book is a beautiful addition to your family library and will be cherished by generations to come.