Skip to content

Jenny Nimmo : Snow Spider Trilogy

Save 40%
Original price 249.000,00
Current price 149.000,00
A spine-tingling magical fantasy trilogy from the author of Charlie Bone, Jenny Nimmo.

On his ninth birthday, Gwyn is given a brooch and told to cast it into the wind. Later he discovers the wind has sent something back: the snow spider. So begins Gwyn's journey as a magician. Against the shimmering backdrop of a magical domed city, Gwyn has to battle evil and heal a fractured family.

Combining all of Jenny Nimmo's trademark elements - unusual but compelling characters, stunning magic and a rich, vibrant story - The Snow Spider Trilogy includes the sequels Emlyn's Moon and The Chestnut Soldier and is perfect for lovers of Jenny Nimmo's other fantasy books such as Charlie Bone and The Secret Kingdom.

`Jenny Nimmo writes with incredible vigour and passion' Guardian