Skip to content

D-LEGO SW : Ready Steady Stick ! Intergalactic

Save 49%
Original price 99.000,00
Current price 50.000,00
Explore the thrilling world of DC Comics books and find out everything you need to know about the most wonderful female superhero in DC Comics history - Wonder Woman! Showcasing stunning comic artwork and examining iconic characters as well as key issues and storylines, DC Wonder Woman Ultimate Guide is your one stop for everything Wonder Woman. Packed with information on Wonder Woman's powers, allies, enemies, locations, and much more, this book is a must-have for fans of DC Comics, Wonder Woman characters and the Justice League of America.